Nine days

That’s how long it took my income tax refund to arrive.  I filed on 2/14, and it was in my account on 2/23.

I love it.

I wonder if any human sets eyes on my return, or if it’s all automated??

Nine days is also the average time in which my pepper seeds should have sprouted.  They haven’t, and it’s been two weeks today.  I’m going to give up on these and start over when I get back from spring break.  It’s just as well; now I don’t have to ask my friend to come in and water them.

When I get back, I’ll get busy with the garden.  I’ll replant peppers, plant tomato seeds, and plant carrots outside.

Maybe it will work better in warmer weather.

Leave a Reply

