What I’m reading next

This is a partial list of what’s on my TBR (To Be Read) stack:

Moral Disorder, Margaret Atwood. A collection of stories by one of my favorite authors.
Reamde, by Neal Stephenson. Another futuristic online game-based book (I just finished Ready Player One)
Pineapple Grenade, by Tim Dorsey. One of my favorite Florida authors, along with Bob Morris and Carl Hiaasen.
Swamplandia!, by Karen Russell. A bestseller from last year that we finally got in the library.
Don’t Let Me Go, by J.H. Trumble. This month’s pick for my Goodreads reading group. Young love and long-distance relationships.
Wild Thing, by Josh Bazell. A sequel to Beat the Reaper, one of the WILDEST books I have ever read. A mob hit man hiding out as a surgeon at the world’s worst hospital.

And that’s not counting everything that’s still sitting on my Kindle. Good thing I have some vacation coming up.

Leave a Reply

