365 Sunrises

I started a new project today, one that I’ve been wanting to do for years. A picture of the sunrise, every day. Regardless of weather.

A lot of them may look alike; I’ll try to vary the shots somewhat.

And I’ll try not to miss any days. Some days I may have to take the shot from my front yard if I can’t walk to the beach for whatever reason. Some days the picture will be from another location if I’m traveling.

I’m kind of excited about this!

Here’s the link to the blog: http://sunrise247365.wordpress.com/

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

