Summer challenge update

We’re almost to the end of the second week of our summer challenge, and it’s going well so far. I have added two quarters to the penalty jar, as I didn’t walk one day last week and one day this week (so far). I have had practice for a play that I’m in every evening, and I’ve been losing sleep as a result, and have just been too tired to propel myself out the door every day. But I have been staying away from Coke, and haven’t touched a computer game.  So far CK hasn’t messed up any.

We have added two more people to the challenge, JK from the writing center and TG from the academic support center. Their goals are all related to food and exercise. I seem to be the only one with a gaming problem. 🙂

Leave a Reply

